Videa Suicide Silence a Glamour Of The Kill, nová deska Schammasch

Schammasch - Contradiction♫ Švýcarští SCHAMMASCH mají smlouvu s Prosthetic Records na desku Contradiction, obal jim dělal Valnoir z Metastazis Studio (Paradise Lost, Alcest, Ulver).
♫ GLAMOUR OF THE KILL - A Freak Like Me (Savages, 24/09/13, eOne Music)

SUICIDE SILENCE streamují další video z rozlučky s Mitchem Luckerem (Suicide Silence - Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show) – v You Only Live Once si zahostovali Randy Blythe a Robb Flynn.

1. “Destruction of a Statue” with Jonny Davy (Job for a Cowboy)
2. “Distorted Thought of Addiction” with Greg Wilburn (The Devastated)
3. “Ending is the Beginning” with Brook Reeves (Impending Doom)
4. “Bludgeoned to Death” with Ricky Hoover (ex-Suffokate)
5. “Unanswered” with Phil Bozeman (Whitechapel)
6. “Girl of Glass” with Myke Terry (ex-Bury Your Dead)
7. “Price of Beauty ” with Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria)
8. “No Pity For A Coward” with Johnny Plague (Winds of Plague)
9. “Disengage” with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon
10. ”No Time To Bleed” with Burke VanRaalte (ex-With Dead Hands Rising)
11.” Smoke” with Anthony Notarmaso (After the Burial)
12. “Wake Up” with Tim Lambesis (As I Lay Dying)
13. “March To The Black Crown”
14. “Slaves to Substance” with Eddie Hermida
15. “OCD” with Austin Carlile (Of Mice & Men, ex-Attack Attack!)
16. “Fuck Everything” with Chad Gray (Mudvayne, Hellyeah)
17. “Die Young” with Robb Flynn (Machine Head)
18. “Roots Bloody Roots” with Max Cavalera (Soulfly, ex-Sepultura)
19. ”Engine #9″ with Mitch Lucker
20. “You Only Live Once” with Randy Blythe (Lamb of God)

Chris Garza - Guitar
Mark Heylmun - Guitar
Alex Lopez - Drums
Dan Kenny - Bass

Randy Blythe, Robb Flynn, Max Cavalera, Tim Lambesis, Eddie Hermida, Jonny Davy, Chad Gray, Ricky Hoover, Phil Bozeman, Myke Terry, Johnny Plague, Danny Worsnop, Burke VanRaalte, Anthony Notarmaso, Cameron Argon, Brook Reeves, Greg Wilburn

Vydavatel: Century Media Records