Videa House Of Lords, Linkin Park a Grave Digger (lyric), Nile (George Kollias drum-cam)

HOUSE OF LORDS - Precious Metal (video) (Precious Metal, 21/02, Frontiers Records)

GRAVE DIGGER - Season Of The Witch (Return Of The Reaper, 14/07, Napalm Records)

♫ Drum-cam George Kolliase z 21/04 na Foufounes Électriques festivalu (Montreal, Quebec) - The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh.

LINKIN PARKWastelands (The Hunting Party, 17/06, Warner Bros.)

01. Keys To The Kingdom
02. All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)
03. Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)
04. The Summoning
05. War
06. Wastelands
07. Until It's Gone
08. Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)
09. Mark The Graves
10. Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
11. Final Masquerade
12. A Line In The Sand

Chester Bennington – lead vocals
Mike Shinoda – vocals, rap vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
Brad Delson – lead guitar
Dave "Phoenix" Farrell – bass guitar
Joe Hahn – turntables, sampling, programming
Rob Bourdon – drums, percussion

Page Hamilton - vocals (on "All for Nothing")
Daron Malakian - guitar (on "Rebellion")
Tom Morello - guitar (on "Drawbar")
Rakim - vocals (on "Guilty All the Same")

Vydavatel: Warner Bros.