Videa Fallen Fate, House Of Lords, Skintrade a Nervosa

NERVOSADeath (Victim Of Yourself, 11/03, Napalm Records).

HOUSE OF LORDSBattle (Precious Metal, 21/02, Frontiers Records)

SKINTRADEMonster (Refueled, 28/02, AOR Heaven)

FALLEN FATE - I Welcome The Dead (Into The Black, 30/01)

01. The Rise (intro)
02. Blackened Within
03. Until The Final Hour
04. Into The Black
05. Possession
06. I Welcome The Dead
07. Rituals
08. Last Rites
09. The Demise (intro)
10. Vespa

Peter Hodgeson - Bass
John Wright - Drums
Piers Donno Fuller - Guitars
Lee Skinner - Vocals, Guitars

Vydavatel: DiY