Ulcerate podepsali u Relapse a v únoru do Evropy přecejen přijedou

ULCERATE oznámili, že novou desku vydají u Relapse Records, přičemž nahrávání by mělo začít na podzim 2012. Aktuálně nejdůležitější zprávou ale je, že v únoru se skutečně bude konat jejich evropský tour, jak jsme informovali před pár týdny. Ne všechna data jsou ale obsazena, takže co teď, vezme to na sebe Obscure, nebo rozbijeme prasátko my?

Originální zpráva z http://www.ulcerate-official.com:
Relapse Records is extremely proud to announce the signing of New Zealand progressive death metallers Ulcerate.
 Ulcerate (Paul Kelland: Bass/vocals, Michael Hoggard: Guitars, William Cleverdon: Guitars, and Jamie Saint Merat: Drums) formed in 2000 and has previously released three full-length albums. The band's latest album, The Destroyers of All, was released earlier this year and received international critical acclaim for its blend of ambitious songwriting and unorthodox extremity. Ulcerate will enter the studio next fall to begin recording their Relapse debut.
 Ulcerate's Jamie Saint Merat commented on the signing and the band's upcoming tour dates: "Working with Relapse is a very logical next step for us, and we're really looking forward to the partnership. Their presence of quality releases regardless of genre, overarching aesthetic and attention to detail is something that we find very natural to align with, as well as being fans of the label's releases well before the band was even started. In terms of what's next for the Ulcerate, 2012 will be a big year for us - in February we're touring Europe for 23 dates with our good friends in Svart Crown, followed up by MDF X and accompanying side-shows in the US in May, New Zealand shows in December (2011) and January, and a tentative return to Australia mid-year. We'll also begin work on album number 4."
European tour dates will be announced shortly. There are a handful of unconfirmed dates - interested promoters can contact sons-of-underground@hotmail.fr.

1. Burning Skies 7:34
2. Dead Oceans 7:01
3. Cold Becoming 6:16
4. Beneath 6:56
5. The Hollow Idols 6:06
6. Omens 8:26
7. The Destroyers of All 10:30

7 skladeb, 52:49

Vydavatel: Willowtip Records