Trailer Paradise Lost k DVD Draconian Times MMXI

01. Enchantment
02. Hallowed Land
03. The Last Time
04. Forever Failure
05. Once Solemn
06. Shadowkings
07. Elusive Cure
08. Yearn For Change
09. Shades Of God
10. Hands Of Reason
11. I See Your Face
12. Jaded
13. Faith Divides Us, Death Unites Us
14. True Belief
15. One Second
16. Say Just Words
17. Rise Of Denial
18. As I Die

Nick Holmes (vocals)
Greg Mackintosh (guitar)
Aaron Aedy (guitar)
Steve Edmondson (bass)

Vydavatel: Century Media Records