Through The Eyes Of The Dead - Hate The Living

01. Hate The Living
02. Obitual
03. Haruspex
04. Of Mortals, We Once Were
05. The Binding Nightmare Hex
06. Vortices In The Stygian Maelstrom
07. Ignis
08. Teras
09. Till Solace, She'll Haunt
10. Dismal

Justin Longshore – guitar (2003–present)
Jake Ososkie – bass (2005–present)
Danny Rodriguez – vocals (2008–present)
Michael Ranne – drums (2008–present)
Steven Funderburk – guitar (2016–present)

Vydavatel: Good Fight Music, Entertainment One Music