The Cult - Honey From A Knife (video)

režie: Rick Rodgers
produkce: Ian Astbury a Mechanizedmules

01. Honey From A Knife
02. Elemental Light
03. For The Animals
04. Life>Death
05. The Wolf
06. Amnesia
07. Lucifer
08. Wilderness Now
09. A Pale Horse
10. This Night In The City Forever

Ian Astbury - lead vocals, percussion
Billy Duffy - lead guitar
Chris Wyse - bass
John Tempesta - drums
Mike Dimkich - rhythm guitar

Vydavatel: Cooking Vinyl Records