The Agonist - The Raven Eyes (video)

01. The Moment
02. The Chain
03. The Anchor and The Sail
04. The Game
05. The Ocean
06. The Hunt
07. The Raven Eyes
08. The Wake
09. The Resurrection
10. The Villain
11. The Pursuit of Emptiness
12. The Man Who Fell to Earth
13. The Trial
14. Take Me to Church (HOZIER cover) (bonus edition only)

Danny Marino – guitars (2004–present)
Chris Kells – bass, backing vocals (2004–present)
Simon McKay – drums, percussion (2007–present)
Pascal "Paco" Jobin – guitars (2010–present)
Vicky Psarakis – lead vocals (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Napalm Records