Tankard - R.I.B. (Rest In Beer) (video)

režie: Jan Öhlenschläger

01. War Cry
02. Fooled By Your Guts
03. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
04. Riders Of The Doom
05. Hope Can't Die
06. No One Hit Wonder
07. Breakfast For Champions
08. Enemy Of Order
09. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain't Over 'Til We Say So

Frank Thorwarth - Bass, Vocals
Gerre - Bass, Vocals
Olaf Zissel - Drums
Andy Gutjahr - Guitars

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records