Stream šestého alba švédských blekoušů Nazghor

NAZGHOR - Infernal AphorismNAZGHOR jsou pětičlenná hydra ze Švédska, která u Non Serviam Records vydává šestou desku Infernal Aphorism. Black metal odhalující nejen celé spektrum tohoto žánru, ale sahající i do thrashe a deathu, přinášející temné melodie, technické bicí, dramatické orchestrace a poetické vyprávění.

Kapela album komentuje: "Enter the eternal reign of darkness and witness a mass of melodies where worshippers of the dark arts increase in numbers and strength. A perfect combination of power and pride as the lyrics tell the stories of the ones who are free and unchained. Nazghor’s sixth opus is a compilation of beautiful melodies, mixed with dark vocals and dynamical instruments. Every song is its own master and the whole album is infallible to its own concept. Nazghor guarantees one hour of pleasure and provides that beloved Swedish sound. Let all witness this force, henceforth known as ‘Infernal Aphorism."

1. Opus Profanus
2. Malignant Possession
3. Decretion At Eschaton
4. The Darkness Of Eternity
5. Deathless Serpent
6. Rite Of Repugnant Fury
7. Ephemeral Hunger
8. Spawns Of All Evil
9. Absence Of Light
10. Infernal Aphorism
stopáž 59:00

Nekhrid - vocals
Armageddor - guitars
Angst - guitars
Crowlech - bass
Cosmarul – drums