Sólo videa streamují Sebastian Bach, Paul Gilbert a nová skladba Hollywood Vampires (Perry, Depp, Cooper)

Joe Perry, Johnny Depp a Alice Cooper už jsou zase pohromadě a jakožto HOLLYWOOD VAMPIRES připravili na 21/06/19 u earMUSIC novou desku Rise. První singl se jmenuje Who's Laughing Now.

♫ SEBASTIAN BACH - Dance On Your Grave (360° video) (natočeno na In The Sand music festivalu, Punta Canta, Dominican Republic)

♫ PAUL GILBERT - Things Can Walk To You (video) (Behold Electric Guitar, 17/05/19, Music Theories)

01. Havin' It
02. I Own A Building
03. Everywhere That Mary Went
04. Love Is The Saddest Thing
05. Sir, You Need To Calm Down
06. Let That Battery Die
07. Blues For Rabbit
08. Every Snare Drum
09. A Snake Just Bit My Toe
10. I Love My Lawnmower
11. A Herd Of Turtles
12. Things Can Walk To You

Paul Gilbert - guitars
Brian Foxworth - drums
Asher Fulero - keyboards
Roland Guerin - bass

Vydavatel: Music Theories Recordings