Skillet - Back From The Dead (video)

režie: Roland Bingaman

01. Feel Invincible
02. Back From The Dead
03. Stars
04. I Want To Live
05. Undefeated
06. Famous
07. Lions
08. Out Of Hell
09. Burn It Down
10. Watching For Comets
11. Saviors Of The World
12. The Resistance

John Cooper – lead vocals, bass guitar, occasional acoustic guitar (1996–present)
Korey Cooper – rhythm guitar, keyboards, backing vocals (1999–present); occasional live bass (2011–present)
Jen Ledger - drums, backing vocals, occasional co-lead vocals (2008–present)
Seth Morrison – lead guitar (2011–present)

Vydavatel: Atlantic Recording Corporation