Rocková sobota s Kix, Sweet Savage, Tigertailz a sólo Tarja Turunen

TARJA TURUNENNeverlight (orchestrální verze) (Colours In The Dark / Left In The Dark, 04/07, earMUSIC).

SWEET SAVAGERegenerator (video), režie: Mark Hylands, (Regeneration, 211)

TIGERTAILZ - Punched In The Gutz (video) (Knives, EP, 15/10/13, Scarlet Records)

KIX - Love Me With Your Top Down (lyric video) (Rock Your Face Off, 05/08, Loud & Proud Records).

01. Wheels In Motion
02. You're Gone
03. Can't Stop The Show
04. Rollin' In Honey
05. Rock Your Face Off
06. All The Right Things
07. Dirty Girls
08. Inside Outside Inn
09. Mean Miss Adventure
10. Love Me With Your Top Down
11. Tail On The Wag
12. Rock & Roll Showdown

Steve Whiteman - vocals
Brian "Damage" Forsythe - guitar
Ronnie "10/10" Younkins - guitar
Jimmy "Chocolate" Chalfant - drums
Mark Schenker - bass

Vydavatel: Loud & Proud Records