Revolution Harmony - We Are se Serjem Tankianem, Ihsahnem a Devinem Townsendem (video)

Revolution Harmony(c) 2013 Revolution Harmony.
BUY NOW on iTunes:
Dedicated to Nelson Mandela and the memory of Lucky Dube (1964-2007)

Serj Tankian - vocals, lyrics
Ihsahn - vocals, lyrics
Devin Townsend - guitar solos
Abbie Johnson - vocals, lyrics
Stefan Loh - guitars, additional drum programming
Ray Holroyd - music (composing/arranging/programming)

Produced by Ray Holroyd at Revolution Harmony in Vancouver, Canada.
Recorded by Ray Holroyd, Serj Tankian, Ihsahn, Devin Townsend and Stefan Loh at various studios in Canada, New Zealand, Norway and England.
Mixed by Rohan Onraet at Unity Studios in London, UK.
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in New York, USA.
Video by