Premiéra nové skladby Rotting Christ

ROTTING CHRIST 15. října vydají album The Heretics. Premiéra další skladby z ní má jméno The Raven.

Frontman Sakis Tolis skladbu komentuje: "I can proudly present to you the third song taken from our upcoming album The Heretics. The Raven represents the epilogue of the album, and as we always used to do, our most atmospheric and melodic creation. A tribute to one of the most literary critic writer in America; Edgar Alan Poe and more specifically to his poem The Raven that, together with all the rest of the big heretics during the history of time, made us create our last opus. Enjoy the majestic trip of The Raven and see you soon on our heretical path!'

01. In The Name of God (04:14)
02. Vetry Zlye (03:13)
03. Heaven And Hell And Fire (04:52)
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name (05:06)
05. Dies Irae (03:46)
06. I Believe (03:42)
07. Fire God And Fear (04:50)
08. The Voice of the Universe (05:23)
09. The New Messiah (03:07)
10. The Raven (05:23)

Sakis Tolis − lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards (1987–present)
Themis Tolis − drums (1987–present)
George Emmanuel − lead guitar, backing vocals (2012–present)
Van Ace − bass, backing vocals (2018–present)

Vydavatel: Season of Mist Records