Poctivý hard rock od Great White, Vandenberg's Moonkings, Gotthard a Red Dragon Cartel

GREAT WHITE vystoupili 18/08/18 v Kentucky State Fair (Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville, Kentucky) a takhle tam vystřihli Rock Me s Mitchem Malloyem u mikrofonu.

VANDENBERG'S MOONKINGS - Burning Heart (Rugged And Unplugged, 23/11/18, Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group)

GOTTHARD - Bye Bye Caroline (feat. Francis Rossi) (Defrosted 2, 07/12/18, Nuclear Blast, Sony Switzerland)

RED DRAGON CARTEL (Jake E. Lee) - Crooked Man (lyric video) (Patina, 09/11/18, Frontiers Music Srl)

01. Speedbag
02. Havana
03. Crooked Man
04. The Luxury Of Breathing
05. Bitter
06. Chasing Ghosts
07. A Painted Heart
08. Punchclown (bonus track)
09. My Beautiful Mess
10. Ink & Water

Jake E. Lee - guitars
Darren "D.J." Smith (WARMACHINE) - vocals
Anthony Esposito - bass
Phil Varone (SAIGON KICK, SKID ROW) - drums

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records