Pinnick Gales Pridgen - Collateral Damage (video)

01. Collateral Damage
02. Angels And Aliens
03. For Jasmine
04. Hang On, Big Brother
05. Wishing Well
06. Hate Crime
07. Lascivious
08. Black Jeans
09. Sunshine Of Your Love
10. Been So High (The Only Place To Go Is Down)
11. Me And You
12. The Greatest Love
13. Frightening

Doug "dUg" Pinnick (KING'S X) - Bass and Vocals
Eric Gales (ERIC GALES BAND, LAURYN HILL) - Guitar and Vocals
Thomas Pridgen (THE MARS VOLTA) – Drums

Vydavatel: Magna Carta