Pig Destroyer - Burning Palm (lyric video)

Disc 1: Book Burner

01. Sis
02. The American's Head
03. The Underground Man
04. Eve
05. The Diplomat
06. All Seeing Eye
07. Valley Of The Geysers
08. Book Burner
09. Machiavellian
10. Baltimore Strangler
11. White Lady
12. The Bug
13. Iron Drunk
14. Burning Palm
15. Dirty Knife
16. Totaled
17. Kamikaze Heart
18. King Of Clubs
19. Permanent Funeral

Disc 2: "Blind, Deaf, and Bleeding" (Deluxe Editions Only)

01. Depression (BLACK FLAG)
02. Wolfs Blood (MISFITS)
03. Lights Out (ANGRY SAMOANS)
04. Can't Tell No One (NEGATIVE APPROACH)
05. Deny Everything (CIRCLE JERKS)
06. Betray (MINOR THREAT)
07. Who Are You? (VOID)

Scott Hull - Guitars (1997-present) (Scott Hull, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, ex-Anal Cunt, ex-Head in the Picklejar, ex-Japanese Torture Comedy Hour, ex-Treblinka)
J.R. Hayes - Vocals (1997-present) (ex-Agoraphobic Nosebleed, ex-Enemy Soil, ex-Hissing Choir, ex-Treblinka)
Blake Harrison - Noise, Samples (2006-present) (ex-Hatebeak, ex-Triac)
Adam Jarvis - Drums - (2011-present) (All Will Fall, Asthma Castle, Misery Index, ex-Criminal Element)

Vydavatel: Relapse Records