Paradise Lost - Fear Of Impending Hell (video)

režie: Steve Edmondson

01. Solitary One
02. Crucify
03. Fear of Impending Hell
04. Honesty in Death
05. Theories from Another World
06. In This We Dwell
07. To the Darkness
08. Tragic Idol
09. Worth Fighting For
10. The Glorious End

Nick Holmes - vocals
Greg Mackintosh - lead guitar
Aaron Aedy - rhythm guitar
Steve Edmondson - bass guitar
Adrian Erlandsson - drums

Vydavatel: Century Media Records