Nové skladby streamují Vorna, Moloken, Monster Magnet, Stillwell a Rush (živě)

MOLOKEN - Subliminal Hymns (All Is Left To See, 23/10, Temple Of Torturous) na Soundcloud.
♫ VORNA - Jälkemme (Ei valo minua seuraa, 04/12, Inverse Records)

MONSTER MAGNET - She Digs That Hole (Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux), 09/10, Napalm)

RUSH - Roll The Bones, skladba je z chystaného DVD R40 Live, které se točilo v Torontu (Air Canada Centre 17 a 19/06/2015), mixoval David Botrill (Tool, Muse). Ve skladbě účinkují také Jay Baruchel (She's Out Of My League), Les Claypool (Primus), Peter Dinklage ("Game Of Thrones"), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers).

STILLWELL (Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu) - Mess I Made (Raise It Up, 13/11, Rat Pak Records)

01. Raise It Up
02. Comin' Around
03. Mess I Made
04. Elephant In The Room
05. Light 'Em Up
06. Rug From Under Me
07. Background, Front Row
08. Eggshells
09. No You Won't
10. All City
11. Take A Dive In The Fire

Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu - guitar
Q-Unique - vocals (THE ARSONISTS)
Noah "Wuv" Bernardo - drums (P.O.D.)
Pablo "Spider" Silva – bass

Vydavatel: Rat Pak Records