Nové skladby představují Jeff Beck, Revocation, Crobot a Chevelle

JEFF BECK - Live In The Dark (lyric video) (Loud Hailer, 15/07, Atco Records/Rhino Entertainment)

CHEVELLE - Young Wicked (The North Corridor, 08/07, Sony Music)

CROBOT - Not For Sale (lyric video) (Welcome To Fat City, 23/09, Wind-Up Records)

REVOCATION - Crumbling Imperium (lyric video) (Great Is Our Sin, 22/07, Metal Blade)

01. Arbiters Of The Apocalypse
02. Theatre Of Horror
03. Monolithic Ignorance
04. Crumbling Imperium
05. Communion
06. The Exaltation
07. Profanum Vulgus
08. Copernican Heresy
09. Only The Spineless Survive
10. Cleaving Giants Of Ice

David Davidson - Guitar / Vocals
Dan Gargiulo - Guitar / Vocals
Brett Bamberger - Bass / Vocals
Ash Pearson - Drums

Vydavatel: Relapse Records