Nové skladby Westfield Massacre, Marduk, Decline Of The I a Code

WESTFIELD MASSACRE - Darkness Divides (video), sestava: Tommy Vext (Vext, Divine Heresy, Snot) - vocals, Bill Hudson (Circle II Circle, Jon Oliva's Pain) - guitar, Rick Di Marco (Death Division) - guitar, Tim Yeung (Morbid Angel, Divine Heresy, Hate Eternal) – drums

MARDUK - Wartheland (Frontschwein, 19/01/15, Century Media Records)

DECLINE OF THE I - Hexenface (Rebellion, 27/02/15, Agonia Records)

CODE - Dialogue (mut, 27/02/15, Agonia Records)

01. on blinding larks
02. undertone
03. dialogue
04. affliction
05. contours
06. inland sea
07. cocoon
08. numb, an author
09. the bloom in the blast

Aort - Guitars
Andras - Guitars
LORDt - Drums
Syhr - Bass
Wacian - Vocals

Vydavatel: Agonia Records