Nové skladby Tremonti, Lamb Of God (jako Burn The Priest) a sólový Jonathan Davis

JONATHAN DAVIS - Basic Needs (Black Labyrinth, 25/05/18, Sumerian Records)

TREMONTI - Bringer Of War (lyric video) (A Dying Machine, 08/06/18, Napalm Records)

LAMB OF GOD jako BURN THE PRIEST - I Against I (cover Bad Brains) (Legion: XX, 18/05/18, Nuclear Blast)

01. Inherit The Earth (THE ACCÜSED cover)
02. Honey Bucket (MELVINS cover)
03. Kerosene (BIG BLACK cover)
04. Kill Yourself (S.O.D. cover)
05. I Against I (BAD BRAINS cover)
06. Axis Rot (SLIANG LAOS cover)
07. Jesus Built My Hotrod (MINISTRY cover)
08. One Voice (AGNOSTIC FRONT cover)
09. Dine Alone (QUICKSAND cover)
10. We Gotta Know (CRO-MAGS cover)

John Campbell – bass (1994–present)
Chris Adler – drums (1994–present)
Randy Blythe – vocals (1995–present)
Mark Morton – lead guitar (1994, 1997–present)
Willie Adler – rhythm guitar (1999–present)

Vydavatel: Epic Records