Nové skladby The Haunted, The Unabomber Files a Soil

THE UNABOMBER FILES (basák Sepultury Paul Xisto Pinto Jr.) zveřejnili novou skladbu Dark Web z nového EP The Enemy Of My Enemy Is My Best Friend.

SOIL - Gimme Some Lovin' (video) (Scream: The Essentials, 15/09/17, Pavement Entertainment / AFM Records)

THE HAUNTED - Monuments (lyric video) (Strength In Numbers, 25/08/17, Century Media)

01. Fill The Darkness With Black
02. Brute Force
03. Spark
04. Preachers Of Death
05. Strength In Numbers
06. Tighten The Noose
07. This Is The End
08. The Fall
09. Means To An End
10. Monuments

Patrik Jensen – rhythm guitar (1996–present)
Jonas Björler – bass guitar (1996–present)
Adrian Erlandsson – drums (1996–1999, 2013–present)
Marco Aro – vocals (1999–2003, 2013–present)
Ola Englund – lead guitar (2013–present)

Vydavatel: Century Media Records