Nové skladby The Gentle Storm, The Bloodline, Venom a Decline Of The I

THE GENTLE STORM (Arjen Lucassen, Anneke Van Giersbergen) - Endless Sea (lyric video) (The Diary, 25/03, InsideOut Music)

THE BLOODLINE - With Fire (Comes Absolution) (lyric video) (We Are One, 24/03, Another Century)

VENOM - Grinding Teeth (From The Very Depths, 27/01, Spinefarm)

DECLINE OF THE I - Lower Degree Of God's Might (Rebellion, 27/02, Agonia Records)

01. Lower degree of God's might
02. Hexenface
03. Le rouge, le vide et le tordu
04. The end of prostration
05. Pieces of a drowned motion
06. Deus Sive Musica
07. On est bien peu de chose

A.K. - guitars, keyboards, programming, samples, bass, vocals, drums (Vorkreist, Malhkebre, Eros Necropsique, Neo Inferno 262, Diapsiquir, ex-Love Lies Bleeding, ex-Corpus Christii)
S. - drums
V. - vocals
G. - vocals

Olivier (Eros Necrospique)

Vydavatel: Agonia Records