Nové skladby The Amity Affliction, Saint Vitus, Destruction a Serpentine Dominion

THE AMITY AFFLICTION - All Fucked Up (This Could Be Heartbreak, 12/08, Roadrunner)

SAINT VITUS - White Stallions (Live Vol. 2, 23/09, Season Of Mist)

DESTRUCTION - Generation Nevermore (Under Attack, 13/05, Nuclear Blast)

SERPENTINE DOMINION - The Vengeance In Me (Serpentine Dominion, 28/10, Metal Blade)

01. Intro
02. The Vengeance In Me
03. Vanquished Unto Thee
04. Divide, Conquer, Burn, And Destroy
05. Sovereign Hate
06. On The Brink Of Devastation
07. Jagged Cross Legions
08. Prelude
09. This Endless War

Adam Dutkiewicz - guitars
George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher - vocals
Shannon Lucas - drums

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records