Nové skladby Suicide Silence, Darkest Hour a Hatriot

HATRIOT - Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed (lyric video), režie: Mike Sloat a Kevin Paterson

DARKEST HOUR - Timeless Numbers (Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora, 10/03, Southern Lord Recordings)

SUICIDE SILENCE - Doris (Suicide Silence, 24/02, Nuclear Blast Entertainment)

01. Doris
02. Silence
03. Listen
04. Dying In A Red Room
05. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
06. Run
07. The Zero
08. Conformity
09. Don't Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself

Hernan "Eddie" Hermida - Vocals
Chris Garza - Guitar
Mark Heylmun - Guitar
Alex Lopez - Drums
Dan Kenny - Bass

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records