Nové skladby Seether, All That Remains a Tombs

SEETHER - Nothing Left (Poison The Parish, 12/05/17, Canine Riot Records)

ALL THAT REMAINS - Louder (lyric video) (Madness, 28/04/17, Eleven Seven Music)

TOMBS - Cold (The Grand Annihilation, 16/06/17, Metal Blade Records)

01. Black Sun Horizon
02. Cold
03. Old Wounds
04. November Wolves
05. Underneath
06. Way Of The Storm
07. Shadows At The End Of The World
08. Walk With Me In Nightmares
09. Saturnalian
10. Temple Of Mars

Mike Hill – guitar, vocals (2007–present)
Ben Brand – bass (2013–present)
Evan Void – guitar (2014–present)
Charlie Schmid - drums (2014–present)
Fade Kainer - synthesizers, vocals (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records