Nové skladby Paradise Lost, Six Feet Under, Nightrage a Hypothermia

SIX FEET UNDER - Gruesome (Crypt Of The Devil, 05/05, Metal Blade Records)

PARADISE LOST - No Hope In Sight (lyric video (The Plague Within, 02/06, Century Media)

HYPOTHERMIA - Eftergöld (Svartkonst, 15/05, Agonia Records)

NIGHTRAGE - The Puritan (lyric video) (The Puritan, 24/04, Despotz Records)

01. The Puritan
02. With A Blade Of A Knife
03. Desperate Vows
04. Endless Night
05. Foul Vile Life
06. Stare Into Infinity
07. Lone Lake (Instrumental)
08. Son of Sorrow
09. When Gold Turns To Rust
10. Fathomless
11. Kiss Of A Sycophant

Marios Iliopoulos - Guitar
Ronnie Nyman - Vocals
Anders Hammer - Bass

Vydavatel: Despotz Records