Nové skladby Papa Roach, The Lurking Fear a Suffocation

PAPA ROACH - None Of The Above (lyric video) (Crooked Teeth, 19/05/17, Eleven Seven Music)

♫ Projekt THE LURKING FEAR (Tomas Lindberg, Jonas Stålhammar, Fredrik Wallenberg, Andreas Axelsson, Adrian Erlandsson) vydá debut Out Of The Voiceless Grave 11/08/17 u Century Media. Nahrávalo se ve Welfare Sounds (Gothenburg), poslechnout si můžete první singl Winged Death.

SUFFOCATION - Return To The Abyss (...Of The Dark Light, 09/06/17, Nuclear Blast Records)

01. Clarity Through Deprivation
02. The Warmth Within The Dark
03. Your Last Breaths
04. Return To The Abyss
05. The Violation
06. Of The Dark Light
07. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
08. Caught Between Two Worlds
09. Epitaph Of The Credulous

Frank Mullen – vocals (1988–1998, 2002–present; semi-retired 2013-2016)
Terrance Hobbs – lead guitar (1988–1998, 2002–present)
Derek Boyer – bass guitar (2004–present)
Charlie Errigo – rhythm guitar (2016–present, ex-PYREXIA)
Eric Morotti – drums (2016–present) (KILLITOROUS, BLIND WITNESS)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records