Nové skladby Obscura a Devil You Know, cover od Amy Lee, Act Of Defiance akusticky

AMY LEE - Baby Did A Bad, Bad Thing (Chris Isaak cover)

ACT OF DEFIANCE - Birth And The Burial (acoustic) (Birth And The Burial, 21/08, Metal Blade Records)

DEVIL YOU KNOW - Your Last Breath (lyric video) (They Bleed Red, 06/11, Nuclear Blast)

OBSCURA - Sermon Of The Seven Suns (Akróasis, 05/02/2016, Relapse Records)

01. Sermon Of The Seven Suns
02. The Monist
03. Akróasis
04. Ten Sepiroth
05. Ode To The Sun
06. Fractal Dimension
07. Perpetual Infinity
08. Weltseele
09. Melos (deluxe vinyl bonus track)
10. The Origin Of Primal Expression (CD bonus track)

Steffen Kummerer - Vocals, Guitar
Rafael Trujillo - Guitar
Linus Klausenitzer - Bass
Sebastian Lanser - Drums

Vydavatel: Relapse Records