Nové skladby Nightwish, Ex Deo a Darkest Hour

NIGHTWISH - My Walden (live video) (Vehicle Of Spirit (DVD), 09/12, Nuclear Blast)

EX DEO - The Rise Of Hannibal (The Immortal Wars, 24/02/17, Napalm Records)

DARKEST HOUR - Knife In The Safe Room (Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora, 10/03, Southern Lord Recordings)

01. Knife In The Safe Room
02. This Is The Truth
03. Timeless Numbers
04. None Of This Is The Truth
05. The Flesh & The Flowers Of Death
06. Those Who Survived
07. Another Headless Ruler Of The Used
08. Widowed
09. Enter Oblivion
10. The Last Of The Monuments
11. In The Name Of Us All
12. Beneath It Sleeps

John Henry - vocals
Mike Schleibaum - guitar
Mike Carrigan - guitar
Travis Orbin - drums
Aaron Deal - bass

Vydavatel: Southern Lord Records