Nové skladby Masters Of Metal, Disturbed, Grave a Hate Eternal

MASTERS OF METAL - Evolution Of Being (From Worlds Beyond, 18/09, Metalville Records)

DISTURBED - What Are You Waiting For (Immortalized, 21/08, Reprise Records)

GRAVE - Redeemed Through Hate (Out Of Respect For The Dead, říjen, Century Media)

HATE ETERNAL - Infernus (Infernus, 24/08, Season Of Mist)

01. Locust Swarm
02. The Stygian Deep
03. Pathogenic Apathy
04. La Tempestad
05. Infernus
06. The Chosen One
07. Zealot, Crusader Of War
08. Order Of The Arcane Scripture
09. Chaos Theory
10. O' Majestic Being, Hear My Call

Erik Rutan - Guitars, Vocals
J.J. Hrubovcak - Bass
Chason Westmoreland - Drums

Vydavatel: Season of Mist Records