Nové skladby Ghost, Pop Evil, Firespawn a The Sword

GHOST - Majesty (Meliora, 21/08, Loma Vista Recordings)

POP EVIL - Dead In The Water (lyric video) (Up, 21/08, eOne Music)

FIRESPAWN - Lucifer Has Spoken (video) (sestava: Lars Göran Petrov, Victor Brandt, Alex Friberg (bass; Necrophobic), Fredrik Folkare (guitar; Unleashed, Necrophobic) a Matte Modin (drums; Dark Funeral, Defleshed))

THE SWORD - The Dreamthieves (lyric video) (High Country, 21/08, Razor & Tie)

01. Unicorn Farm
02. Empty Temples
03. High Country
04. Tears Like Diamonds
05. Mist And Shadow
06. Agartha
07. Seriously Mysterious
08. Suffer No Fools
09. Early Snow
10. The Dreamthieves
11. Buzzards
12. Silver Petals
13. Ghost Eye
14. Turned To Dust
15. The Bees Of Spring

John "J. D." Cronise – vocals, guitar (2003–present)
Kyle Shutt – guitar (2003–present)
Bryan Richie – bass, synthesizers (2004–present)
Santiago "Jimmy" Vela III – drums, percussion (2011–present)

Vydavatel: Razor & Tie