Nové skladby From Ashes To New, Napalm Death a My Indigo

NAPALM DEATH - Call That An Option? (Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs, 30/03/18, Century Media Records)

MY INDIGO - Crash And Burn (lyric video) (My Indigo, 20/04/18)

FROM ASHES TO NEW - Broken (lyric video) (The Future, 20/04/18, Better Noise Records/Eleven Seven Music)

01. Wake Up
02. Crazy
03. My Name
04. Gone Forever
05. Broken
06. Forgotten
07. Enemy
08. Nowhere To Run
09. Let Go
10. On My Own
11. The Future

Danny Case – clean vocals, unclean vocals (2017–present)
Matt Brandyberry – clean vocals, rap vocals, keyboards, rhythm guitar, programming (2013–present)
Lance Dowdle – lead guitar (2015–present)
Mat Madiro – drums (2017–present, touring 2016)

Vydavatel: Better Noise Records, Eleven Seven Music