Nové skladby Devil You Know, Ghost Ship Octavius a Evenoire

EVENOIRE - Drops Of Amber (Herons, 15/04, Scarlet Records)

GHOST SHIP OCTAVIUS (Matt Wicklund, Van Williams a Adōn Fanion) posilují hostovačku na debut – na spolupráci už kývli Jeff Loomis, Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry), Mattias "IA" Eklundh (Freak Kitchen), Rusty Cooley (Outworld, Day Of Reckoning) a Chris Caffery.

DEVIL YOU KNOW - A New Beginning (The Beauty of Destruction, 25/04, Nuclear Blast Entertainment)

01. A New Beginning
02. My Own
03. Embracing The Torture
04. For The Dead And Broken
05. Seven Years Alone
06. It's Over
07. A Mind Insane
08. Crawl From The Dark
09. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness
13. Sacrifice (bonus track - vinyl LP only)

Howard Jones - Vocals (Ex-Killswitch Engage, Blood Has Been Shed)
Francesco Artusato - Guitar (All Shall Perish, The Francesco Artusato Project)
John Sankey - Drums (Devolved, Fear Factory, Divine Heresy)
Ryan Wombacher - Bass (Bleeding Through)
Roy Lev-Ari - Guitar

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records