Nové skladby Battle Beast, Halestorm a The Quireboys

HALESTORM - Vicious (video) (Vicious, 2018, Atlantic Records)

THE QUIREBOYS - Seven Deadly Sins (lyric video) (Amazing Disgrace, 05/04/19, Off Yer Rocka)

♫ BATTLE BEAST - The Golden Horde (lyric video) (No More Hollywood Endings, 22/03/19, Nuclear Blast Records)

01. Unbroken
02. No More Hollywood Endings
03. Eden
04. Unfairy Tales
05. Endless Summer
06. The Hero
07. Piece Of Me
08. I Wish
09. Raise Your Fists
10. The Golden Horde
11. World On Fire

Bonus tracks (digipak and 2LP only!)

12. Bent And Broken
13. My Last Dream

Juuso Soinio – rhythm guitar[18] (2005–present)
Pyry Vikki – drums (2005–present)
Eero Sipilä – bass, backing vocals (2005–present)
Janne Björkroth – keyboards, keytar, backing vocals (2005–present)
Noora Louhimo – lead vocals (2012–present)
Joona Björkroth – lead guitar, backing vocals (2016–present; touring 2015–2016)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records