Nové Falconer a Savn, demo Soundgarden, techno mix Joea Satrianiho

SAVN - Hang On (Savn, 28/04, CDR Records), zpívá Carmen Elise Espenaes.

SOUNDGARDEN – demoverze Black Hole Sun z desky Superunknown - Deluxe Edition (03/06, A&M Records/UMe)

JOE SATRIANI – techno mix Until We Say Goodbye (Joe Satriani: The Complete Studio Recordings, 22/04,

FALCONER - Locust Swarm (Black Moon Rising, 09/06, Metal Blade Records)

01. Locust Swarm
02. Halls and Chambers
03. Black Moon Rising
04. Scoundrel and the Squire
05. Wasteland
06. In Ruins
07. At The Jester's Ball
08. There's a Crow on the Barrow
09. Dawning of a Sombre Age
10. Age of Runes
11. The Priory

Mathias Blad: vocals
Stefan Weinerhall: guitar
Jimmy Hedlund: guitar
Magnus Linhardt: bass
Karsten Larsson: drums

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records