My Dying Bride - And My Father Left Forever

01. And My Father Left Forever
02. To Shiver In Empty Halls
03. A Cold New Curse
04. Feel The Misery
05. A Thorn Of Wisdom
06. I Celebrate Your Skin
07. I Almost Loved You
08. Within A Sleeping Forest

Aaron Stainthorpe – lead vocals
Andrew Craighan – guitar
Calvin Robertshaw – guitar
Lena Abé – bass
Shaun MacGowan – violin, keyboards

Vydavatel: Peaceville Records