Memphis May Fire - The Old Me (video)

01. The Old Me
02. Watch Out
03. Sell My Soul
04. Who I Am
05. Heavy Is The Weight
06. Over It
07. Fool
08. Mark My Words
09. You And Me
10. Live Another Day

Kellen McGregor – lead guitar, backing vocals, programming, strings (2006–present)
Cory Elder – bass (2008–present)
Matty Mullins – lead vocals, keyboards, piano (2008–present)
Jake Garland – drums (2010–present)

Vydavatel: Rise Records