Madder Mortem - Liberator (video)

režie: Costin Choireanu

01. Untethered
02. Liberator
03. Moonlight Over Silver White
04. Until You Return
05. My Will Be Done
06. Far From Home
07. Marrow
08. White Snow, Red Shadows
09. Stumble On
10. Waiting To Fall
11. Tethered

Agnete M. Kirkevaag − Vocals (formerly also bass) (1993–present)
BP M. Kirkevaag − Guitars, backing vocals (1993–present)
Richard Wikstrand − Guitars (2014–present)
Tormod Langøien Moseng − Bass guitar (2003–present)
Mads Solås − Drums (1999–present)

Vydavatel: Dark Essence Records