Life Of Agony - Dead Speak Kindly (video)

režie: Leigh Brooks (Firebelly Films)

01. Meet My Maker
02. Right This Wrong
03. A Place Where There’s No More Pain
04. Dead Speak Kindly
05. A New Low
06. World Gone Mad
07. Bag Of Bones
08. Walking Catastrophe
09. Song For The Abused
10. Little Spots Of You

Mina Caputo - vocals
Alan Robert - bas
Joey Z. - guitars
Sal Abruscato - drums

Vydavatel: Napalm Records