Korn - Hater (video)

01. Hater
02. The Game Is Over
03. Die Another Day
04. Love & Meth (Live from London)
05. Here To Stay (Live from London)
06. Get Up (Live from Moscow)
07. Never Never (Live from Moscow)
08. Got the Life (Live from Denver)
09. Another Brick In The Wall (Live from Denver)

Jonathan Davis – lead vocals, bagpipes (1993–present)
Brian "Head" Welch – guitars, backing vocals (1993–2005, 2013–present)
James "Munky" Shaffer – guitars, backing vocals (1993–present)
Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu – bass (1993–present)
Ray Luzier – drums, percussion (2007–present)

Vydavatel: Universal Music