Korn - Black Is The Soul (video)

01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You're Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me

Jonathan Davis – lead vocals, bagpipes (1993–present), drums (2006-2007)
James "Munky" Shaffer – guitars (1993–present), backing vocals (2005–present)
Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu – bass (1993–present)
Brian "Head" Welch – guitars, backing vocals (1993–2005, 2013–present)
Ray Luzier – drums, percussion (2007–present)

Corey Taylor (SLIPKNOT) on "A Different World"

Vydavatel: Roadrunner Records