Katatonia – Buildings

Skladba je použita v upoutávce na severoamerické turné s DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT, PARADISE LOST a STOLENBABIES.

01. The Parting
02. Hypnone
03. Undo You
04. The Racing Heart
05. Buildings
06. Leech
07. The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here (with Silje Wergeland)
08. First Prayer
09. Ambitions
10. Lethean
11. Dead Letters

Jonas Renkse – vocals, programming
Anders Nyström – guitars, programming, backing vocals
Daniel Liljekvist – drums, percussion
Per Eriksson - Guitar (live)
Niklas Sandin - Bass (live)

Silje Wergeland (THE GATHERING)

Vydavatel: Peaceville Records