Iron Reagan streamují EP Spoiled Identity

01. Tounge Tied
02. The Living Skull
03. I'm Regret
04. Zero Gain
05. One Shovel Short Of A Funeral
06. Spoiled Identity
07. Your Kids an Asshole
08. The Hungry Male (Of Wall St.)
09. Cops Don't Like Me, I Don't Like Cops
10. Declaration Of War
11. I Spit on Your Face/Grave
12. Court Adjourned
13. The Hill Witch

Rob Skotis - Bass
Ryan Parrish - Drums
Landphil Hall - Guitars
Mark Bronzino - Guitars
Tony Foresta - Vocals

Vydavatel: Relapse Records