Intervals streamují celé album The Shape Of Colour

1. I'm Awake
2. Sure Shot
3. Fable
4. Sweet Tooth
5. Black Box
6. Slight of Hand
7. Meridian
8. Libra

Guitars Performed by: Aaron Marshall
Bass Performed by: Cameron McLellan
Drums & Percussion Performed by: Travis Orbin

Saxophone Solo on "Fable" by: Leland Whitty
Guitar Solo on "Slight of Hand" by: Nick Johnston
Guitar Solo on "Libra" by: Plini