Intervals - I'm Awake (video)

Režie: Randy Edwards

1. I'm Awake
2. Sure Shot
3. Fable
4. Sweet Tooth
5. Black Box
6. Slight of Hand
7. Meridian
8. Libra

Guitars Performed by: Aaron Marshall
Bass Performed by: Cameron McLellan
Drums & Percussion Performed by: Travis Orbin

Saxophone Solo on "Fable" by: Leland Whitty
Guitar Solo on "Slight of Hand" by: Nick Johnston
Guitar Solo on "Libra" by: Plini