Integrity - I Am The Spell (video)

režie: Dwid Hellion

01. Fallen To Destroy
02. Blood Sermon
03. Hymn For The Children of the Black Flame
04. I Am The Spell
05. Die With Your Boots On
06. Serpent of the Crossroads
07. Unholy Salvation of Sabbatai Zevi
08. 7 Reece Mews
09. Burning Beneath the Devils Cross
10. String Up My Teeth
11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
12. Viselle De Drac (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
13. Entartete Kunst (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Deathly Fighter (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. The Perfect Silence (Digital Bonus Track)

Dwid Hellion – vocals (1988–present)
Domenic Romeo – guitar (2014–present)

Current live musicians
Tony Hare – guitar (2016–present)
Francis Kano – bass (2017–present)
Joshua Brettel– drums (2016–present)

Vydavatel: Relapse Records