High On Fire - The Black Plot (animated video)

režie: Skinner (Mastodon) a Hey Beautiful Jerk (Run The Jewels, Nine Inch Nails)

01. The Black Plot
02. Carcosa
03. The Sunless Years
04. Slave the Hive
05. The Falconist
06. Dark Side of the Compass
07. The Cave
08. Luminiferous
09. The Lethal Chamber

Matt Pike - guitar, vocals
Jeff Matz - bass
Des Kensel - drums

Vydavatel: eOne Music